AGM 2019

posted in: News | 0

Bar open from 7.00pm – AGM starts at 7.30pm

The nominations for the Committee have closed and with only one nomination per flag officer role, the existing flag officers will be re-elected. And with no contested nominations, Pat Collison, Louise Craig, Andy Guppy and Robin Warren will be elected to the Committee.